The efforts of the following individuals are recognised. Without their support this conference would not have been possible.

  • Scientific Programme Committee
  • Prof Trine Bille (Chair)
  • Prof Alan Collins
  • Dr Bronwyn Coate
  • Distinguished Prof David Throsby
  • Dr Andrej Srakar
  • Chair of the Young Researchers Workshop, Dr Christian Handke

In addition, to the above named individuals a special thanks is also extended to Prof Tim Fry for his assistance with the review process.

Also for technical support with live online sessions the ACEI acknowledges the valuable assistance from the initiators of the Cultural Economics Online Series (CEOS) Trilce Navarrate and Andrej Srakar.

To all those who have participated in this year’s conference we also thank you for your involvement that builds the community of scholars engaged within cultural economics.